A thing called Life

Hello,

Sorry for my absence.  Life kind of threw me some curve balls as of late. From the holidays hitting us to issues in my own personal life, I had not been keeping this blog as active as I had wanted it.

Now I have somewhat of a reprieve, I’m going to get to it.  I have quite a few things planned and I’m hoping soon that I can get them moving along.

Not only will I be posting things here but I will be having some podcasts dealing with technology mostly and I will have a YouTube channel with some demos of different software, techniques as well as some personal IMHO reviews.

I know that this ride has been slow going but like the slow climb of a roller coaster, we’re almost there and ready to rock!

Leave a Reply

